travel the voyage of self discovery

Tigers In Zimbabwe.

7-12-2012_003

7-12-2012_018

7-12-2012_019

I can’t for the life of me remember where this place was………….

Thinking deeper about it, who knows what happened during all the political changes that have occurred in this country.

The baby cubs were like the cutest things ever, slightly large kittens could be the best description.There was a penned of area where you could spend allotted time with them these cubs could definitely keep me entertained for long periods
However the larger cubs scared me , I can’t be 100% sure but it was something about their boisterous nature. We went on a guided walk one morning and While most of the group were more than keen to get up close and personal I quietly kept my distance.

Leave a Reply

